Partners

Research groups

Affiliation Short name Contact person
CLIMPACT, SME, Paris, FRANCE CLIMPACT

Dr. H. Loukos
hl @ climpact.com

European Centre for Medium
Range Weather Forecasts, Reading, UK

ECMWF

Dr. Francisco.Dobles-Reyes
@ecmwf.int

Ecole Normale Supérieure, Paris, France ENS

Prof Michael Ghil
ghil@lmd.ens.fr

University of Berne, Switzerland UNIBE

Dr. Evi Schuepbach
evi@giub.unibe.ch

International Center for Theoretical Physics,
Trieste, Italy

ICTP

Dr. Filippo Giorgio
giorgi@ictp.trieste.it

Laboratoire de Glaciologie et de Géophsique
de l'Environnement, Grenoble, France

LGGE

Dr. Claude Boutron
boutron@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr

National Institute of Hydrology and Water
Management, Bucharest, Romania

NIHWM 

Dr. Ileana Mares
ileana.mares@hidro.ro

National Observatory of Athens, Greece

RT8 Co-Coordinators


NOA

Dr. Christos Giannakopoulos
cgiannak@meteo.noa.gr

Dr. Effie Kostopoulos
ekosto@meteo.noa.gr

University of Liverpool, UK UNILIV

Dr. Andy Morse
A.P.Morse@liverpool.ac.uk

University of East Anglia, Norwich, UK UEA

Dr. Tom Holt
T.Holt@uea.ac.uk

University of Geneva, C3i (Climatic change
and Climate Impacts group), Switzerland

RT8 Co-Coordinators

UNIGE

Prof. Martin Beniston
Martin.Beniston@unige.ch

Dr. Markus Stoffel
Markus.Stoffel@unifr.ch

top