Membres

 

Chloé Barthassat

Assistante-doctorante Bureau 6393 Tél. 0041 22 379 90 33
chloe.barthassat@unige.ch
Sophie Brandon Collaboratrice scientifique Bureau 6372 Tél. 0041 22 379 93 65 
sophie.brandon@unige.ch
Dr Fernando Carvajal Sanchez Chargé d'enseignement Bureau 6366 Tél. 0041 22 379 93 89
fernando.carvajal@unige.ch

Prof. Dr Marco G.P. Hessels

Professeur associé Bureau 6364 Tél. 0041 22 379 90 88
Dr Christine Hessels-Schlatter Chargée d'enseignement Bureau 6368 Tél. 0041 22 379 93 84 
christine.hessels@unige.ch
Ilektra Maragkaki Assistante-doctorante Bureau 6393 Tél. 0041 22 379 87 67
ilektra.maragkaki@unige.ch
Dr Britt-Marie Martini-Willemin Collaboratrice scientifique Bureau 6370 Tél. 0041 22 379 93 83 
britt-marie.martini-willemin@unige.ch
Nora Nuber Assistante-doctorante Bureau 6393
Tél. 0041 22 379 93 95
nora.nuber@unige.ch
Hildalill Spillmann-Rojas Collaboratrice scientifique Bureau 6372 Tél. 0041 22 379 93 92 
hildalill.rojas@unige.ch
Carolina Villiot Chargée d'enseignement Bureau 6370 Tél. 0041 22.379 93 63 
carolina.villiot@unige.ch
Danièle Wolf Schobinger Chargée d'enseignement Bureau 6366 Tél. 0041 22 379 93 89 
daniele.wolf@unige.ch
top