Jean-Pierre Wolf

Prof. Jean-Pierre Wolf

jean-pierre.wolf@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 03
Office 119

Luigi Bonacina

Dr. Luigi Bonacina, MER

luigi.bonacina@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 08
Office 218

Personal web page

Post-doc

T. Balciunas Picture

Dr. Tadas Balciunas

Post-doc

tadas.balciunas@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 20
Office 116

L. La Volpe picture

Dr. Luca La Volpe

Post-doc

luca.lavolpe@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 73
Office 117

H. Andral picture

Dr. Hugo Andral

Post-doc

hugo.andral@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 19
Office 113

M. Tran picture

Dr. Michael Tran

Post-doc

michael.tran@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 17
Office 214

no picture

Dr. Saima Nafees

Post-doc

saima.nafees@phys.chem.ethz.ch
Phone: + +41 44 633 49 64
Office 118
also at: ETHZ Lab. für Physikalische Chemie link

PhD students

Geoffrey Gaulier

Geoffrey Gaulier

PhD Student

geoffrey.gaulier@unige.ch
Tel. +41 22 379 05 22
Office 117

Gabriel Campargue

Gabriel Campargue

PhD Student

gabriel.campargue@unige.ch
Tel. +41 22 379 05 66
Office 211

Thomas Produit

Thomas Produit

PhD Student

thomas.produit@unige.ch
Tel. +41 22 379 05 50
Office 113
Personal web page

M. Schroeder picture

Malte Schroeder

PhD Student

malte.schroeder@unige.ch
Tel. +41 22 379 05 14
Office 115

Y-P Chang picture

Yi-Ping Chang

PhD Student

yi-ping.chang@unige.ch
Tel. +41 22 379 05 78
Office 115

Aleksa Djorovic

PhD Student

aleksa.djorovic@unige.ch
Tel. +41 22 379 05 72
Office 212

J. Songeon picture

Julien Songeon

PhD Student

Julien.Songeon@unige.ch
Tel. +41 22 372 52 12
office 6A-6-665 building Stern
at Hôpital Cantonal (HCUG)

Research Assistants

T. Basso picture

Tessa Basso, MSc Physics

Scientific Collaborator

tessa.basso@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 16
Office 219

Engineering

M. Moret picture

Michel Moret

Ing. HES

michel.moret@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 06
Office 13

Secretaries

I. Vico-Flecher picture

Isabel Vico-Flecher

isabel.vico-flecher@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 01
Office 8

C. Peduzzi picture

Corinne Peduzzi

corinne.peduzzi@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 60
Office 8

Master Students and Visitors

Omer Ozdemir picture

Omer Ozdemir

omer.ozdemir@etu.unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 36
Office 213

V. Moreno picture

Victor Moreno

victor.moreno@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 79
Office 118

A.Liashenko picture

Alexandre Liashenko

Oleksandr.Liashenko@etu.unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 36
Office 213

Former collaborators, alumni, and visitors