Jean-Pierre Wolf

Prof. Jean-Pierre Wolf

jean-pierre.wolf@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 03
Office 119

Luigi Bonacina

Dr. Luigi Bonacina, MER

luigi.bonacina@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 08
Office 218

Post-doc

M. Matthews Picture

Dr. Mary Matthews

Post-doc

mary.matthews@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 15
Office 219

V. Kilin Picture

Dr. Vasyl Kilin

Post-doc

vasyl.kilin@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 16
Office 114

G. Schimmel Picture

Dr. Guillaume Schimmel

Post-doc

guillaume.schimmel@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 19
Office 113

T. Baciunas Picture

Dr. Tadas Balciunas

Post-doc

tadas.balciunas@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 20
Office 116

M. Montagnese Picture

Dr. Matteo Montagnese

Post-doc

matteo.montagnese@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 17
Office 214

PhD students

Gustavo Sousa

Gustavo Sousa

PhD Student

gustavo.sousa@unige.ch
Tel. +41 22 379 05 78
Office 115

C. Schmidt picture

Cédric Schmidt

PhD Student

cedric.schmidt@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 18
Office 214

Jeremy Riporto

Jeremy Riporto

PhD Student

jeremy.riporto AT unige.ch
Tel. +41 22 379 05 70
Office 115

Also at
SYMME lab
Université Savoie Mont-Blanc (link)

Geoffrey Gaulier

Geoffrey Gaulier

PhD Student

geoffrey.gaulier@unige.ch
Tel. +41 22 379 05 22
Office 117

Gabriel Campargue

Gabriel Campargue

PhD Student

gabriel.campargue@unige.ch
Tel. +41 22 379 05 66
Office 211

Vittorio Pini

Vittorio Pini

PhD Student

vittorio.pini@unige.ch
Tel. +41 22 379 05 70
Office 212

Thomas Produit

Thomas Produit

PhD Student

thomas.produit@unige.ch
Tel. +41 22 379 05 50
Office 113

Iris Friedli

Iris Friedli

PhD Student

iris.friedli@unige.ch
Also at J.-P. Vallée's lab
HUG / Radiology Dpt link
Tel. +41 22 382 38 26

Engineering

M. Moret picture

Michel Moret

Ing. HES

michel.moret@unige.ch
Phone: +41 22 379 05 06
Office 13

Visitors and Master Students

F. Sheridan picture

Flann Chambers

Master Student

flann-sheridan.chambers@etu.unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 85
Office 117

Alumni

See the full alumni list in our previous website (here).

L. Vught picture

Laurence Vught

From Institut d'optique Paris Tech (link)

laurence.vught@institutoptique.fr


Amin Rasoulof

Dr. Amin Rasoulof

ma.rasoulof@gmail.com


J.Gateau picture

Dr. Julien Gateau

julien.gateau@unige.ch


PhD thesis in Open Archive UNIGE (link)

D. Mongin picture

Dr. Denis Mongin

denis.mongin@unige.ch

Alexis Demierre

Alexis Demierre

a.demierre@bluewin.ch

Benjamin Daviet

Benjamin Daviet

benjamin.daviet@etu.univ-savoie.fr

From IUT Annecy (link)

J.-G. Brisset Picture

Dr. Jean-Gabriel Brisset

jeangab.brisset@yahoo.fr


E. Schubert Picture

Dr. Elise Schubert

e.schubert@liseli.ch


PhD thesis in Open Archive UNIGE ( link)

S. Courvoisier picture

Dr. Sebastien Courvoisier

s.courvoisier@gmail.com


PhD thesis in Open Archive UNIGE ( link)

N. Berti picture

Dr. Nicolas Berti

nicolas.berti@u-bourgogne.fr


PhD thesis in Open Archive UNIGE ( link)