Members

These are the current members of GAP-Optique. We also have a list of former members and a group photo.


Group Leaders


Nicolas Gisin

레이아웃 1 Phone: +41 22 379 05 02
E-Mail: nicolas.gisin@unige.ch




Mikael Afzelius

afzelius2015.jpg Phone: +41 22 379 05 07
E-Mail: mikael.afzelius@unige.ch





Senior Researchers


Florian Fröwis

florianfroewis_2017_07_crop.jpg Phone: +41 22 379 05 34
E-Mail: florian.froewis@unige.ch





Post Docs


Jean Etesse

nopic.jpg Phone: +41 22 379 05 30
E-Mail: jean.etesse@unige.ch




Alexey Tiranov

Phone: +41 22 379 05 62
E-Mail: alexey.tiranov@unige.ch





Technicians


Claudio Barreiro

claudio.jpg Phone: +41 22 379 05 09
E-Mail: claudio.barreiro@unige.ch





Secretaries


Corinne Sirusas Peduzzi

nopic.jpg Phone: +41 22 379 05 60
E-Mail: corinne.peduzzi@unige.ch




Isabel Vico Flecher

Phone: +41 22 379 05 01
E-Mail: isabel.vico-flecher@unige.ch





PhD Students


Adrian Holzaepfel

holzaepfel_adrian2017.jpg Phone: +41 22 379 05 68
E-Mail: adrian.holzaepfel@unige.ch




Tamás Kriváchy

Phone: +41 22 379 43 69
E-Mail: tamas.krivachy@unige.ch




Antonio Ortu

ortu.jpg Phone: +41 22 379 05 93
E-Mail: antonio.ortu@unige.ch




Marc-Olivier Renou

Phone: +41 22 379 01 30
E-Mail: marcolivier.renou@unige.ch




Peter Strassmann

strassmann.jpg Phone: +41 22 379 04 83
E-Mail: peter.strassmann@unige.ch




Emmanuel Zambrini Cruzeiro

Phone: +41 22 379 05 86
E-Mail: emmanuel.zambrinicruzeiro@unige.ch





Visiting and Masters Students