Marko Kaksonen

Lab members

kaksonen_lab_920.jpg

PositionNameRoomPhoneemail
PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR
  Marko Kaksonen SC2 3-346 +41 22 37-96997 marko.kaksonen(at)unige.ch
Technician
  Anne-Sophie Rivier SC2 3-342 +41 22 37-96994 anne.rivier(at)unige.ch
POSTDOCS
  Andrea Picco SC2 3-342 +41 22 37-96994 andrea.picco(at)unige.ch
  Markus Mund     markus.mund(at)unige.ch
  Christopher Toret SC2 3-342 +41 22 37-96994 Christopher.Toret@unige.ch
  Deepikaa Menon SC2 3-342 +41 22 37-96994 deepikaa.menon(at)unige.ch
PhD STUDENTS
  Mateusz Kozak SC2 3-3-342 +41 22 37-96994 mateusz.kozak(at)unige.ch
  Daniel Hummel SC2 3-3-342 +41 22 37-96994 daniel.hummel(at)unige.ch
SECRETARY
  Cathy Berthod SC2 374 +41 22 37-96487 Cathy.Berthod(at)unige.ch