Prof. Luis Lopez-Molina

luis.lopezmolina@unige.ch

+41 22 379 32 06












Christian Megies

christian.megies@unige.ch

+41 22 379 30 31











Dr. Urszula Piskurewicz

urszula.piskurewicz@unige.ch

+41 22 379 34 16







Dr. Hicham Chahtane

Hicham.Chahtane@unige.ch

+41 22 379 34 16






Dr. Thanise Fuller

Thanis.Füller@unige.ch

+41 22 379 30 31











Ayala Sela

ayala.sela@unige.ch

+41 22 379 34 16















People



























Dr. Woohyun Kim

Woohyun.Kim@unige.ch

+41 22 379 30 31







Dr. Mayumi Iwasaki

Mayumi.Iwasaki@unige.ch

+41 22 379 34 16



















Julien De Giorgi

julien.degiorgi@unige.ch

+41 22 379 34 16



















P.I.

Lab Assistants

Post-docs

Ph.D. students

Master students

Lena Hyvärinen

Lena.Hyvarinen@etu.unige.ch

+41 22 379 34 16