Calls / Grants / Jobs

Impact Sabbatical for Swiss Academia

Swissnex is organising the "Impact Sabbatical for Swiss Academia". It offers the opportunity to Swiss researchers, professors and lecturers to spend an Impact Sabbatical at Swissnex in San Francisco in the spring or Summer 2023. Participants will be part of a Swiss academic cohort conducting research on a shared subject. The spring cohort will focus on Climate and Sustainability and the summer one on Health and Well-Being. The program provides participants with an immersion into the San Francisco Bay Area innovation ecosystem that helps them take their research project to the next level.

For the Spring Sabbatical, starting on April 11 2023, application deadline: 31.01.23

For the Summer Sabbatical, starting on July 17 2023, application deadline: 30.04.23

https://bit.ly/3XVboie

Position of Political Officer at the Embassy of Switzerland in Japan

The Embassy of Switzerland in Japan is looking for a Political Officer starting from May 2023. The job offers the opportunity to gain valuable experience in the world of diplomacy and international relations while operating in an attractive and fast-paced work environment.

Deadline for application: 03.02.2023

Job description

 

Türkiye Scholarships for Research

The Türkiye Scholarships for Research is now open. It is designed to encourage international researchers and academicians to carry out collaborative academic research in their own fields with Turkish academicians in the most prestigious Turkish universities. There are 4 periods for applications:

  • January - March
  • April - June
  • July - September
  • October - December

https://bit.ly/3Xvlztq

 

Leading House Asia - Young Researchers' Exchange Programme

The ETH Zürich as the Leading House Asia has launched the 2023 Call for Young Researchers' Exchange Programme with the National Research Foundation of Korea. It is open to doctoral students and in exceptional cases early-career postdoctoral students, from Swiss universities, universities of applied sciences and public research institutes. All disciplines are eligible.

Application deadline: 31.03.23

https://bit.ly/3Xq7Ofz

Early-Career Grant 2022/2023 - Leading House for the Latin American Region

The University of St. Gallen, as the Leading House for the Latin American Region, opened the Early-Career Grant 2022/2023. It specifically targets emerging Swiss researchers (PostDocs and PhD students) and allows them to boost their studies with a stay and fieldwork in Latin America without being part of a team or academic group.

Application deadline: 31.01.23

https://bit.ly/3AT1TH7

 

Short-term Research in Korea, Whys and Whats

On 5 December at 9h00 am CET, the Science and Technology  Office at the Embassy of Seoul organises the online event "Short-term Research in Korea, Whys and Whats" to present Swiss-Korean Young Researchers' Exchange Programme. The latter is jointly operated by the ETH Zurich as the Leading House Asia and the National Research Foundation of Korea. During this event, young researchers from the programme currently in Seoul will share their experience and answer questions.

The next call for the Young Researchers’ Exchange Programme then launches on 9 January 2023 for South Korea.

➤ Mandatory registration https://bit.ly/3TYuUHS

➤ Additional information: https://bit.ly/3TYya64

GSPI - Impact Collaboration Programme (ICP)

The Geneva Science-Policy Interface has just launched its 2023 annual call for projects, the Impact Collaboration Programme (ICP). It provides a unique tool to spark, support and scale science-policy collaborations that strengthen science-informed policy-making and build policy-relevant research in support of global governance based in Geneva. A wide range of fields are eligible, such as health, migration, environment, peacebuilding and many others.

Application deadline: 12.02.23

https://bit.ly/3Tq7dYZ

 

 

PhD Graduate Programme: Call for Seasonal Schools in Switzerland to sponsor African participants

The Leading House Africa, jointly with the Centre for Development and Environment (CDE), are calling for applications for the PhD Graduate Programme from organizers of Seasonal Schools in Swiss Institutions of Higher Education. The goal is to promote research cooperation between Swiss and African PhD students of Higher Education Institutions in Seasonal School. The minimum duration of the Seasonal School is one week.

Application deadline: 28.02.2022

https://bit.ly/3ruH3bR

 

 
Waseda Summer Session 2023

The University of Waseda, in Japan, has opened the Waseda Summer Session 2023. Participants can chose 2 from 14 courses sur as literature and art, business, culture, history, politics, and so on, and earn credits. Extracurricular activities will also be organised to experience Tokyo and Japan.

Deadline for application: 01.03.23

https://bit.ly/409BwYy

Ashoka summer session

The University of Ashoka, in India, welcomes international students for the Ashoka summer session. It offers different courses across discipline, such as Creative Writing, Economics, Environmental Studies (field courses), Indian Politics and many others, between July 3rd to August 11th. It also gives the opportunity to learn about India and exchange with Ashoka students.

https://bit.ly/3wqRuji

Movetia's "Programme d'assistance de langue"

Movetia's "Programme d'assistance de langue" enables the international mobility of future teachers. It gives students, graduates and young teachers of German, French or Italian mother tongue the opportunity to teach their mother tongue in a school abroad.

Application deadlines for the school year 2023-2024:

  • United Kingdom: 31.01.2023
  • Germany: 10.02.2023
  • Austria: 10.02.2023
  • Spain: 28.02.2023
  • Swiss school in Spain: 31.03.2023
  • Swiss school in Singapore: 31.01.2023
  • Swiss School in Colombia: 31.01.2023


https://bit.ly/3QN6FfT

 

Virtual International Programme

Le "Virtual International Programme (VIP)" de l'Université Justus Liebig Giessen propose, pendant le semestre d'été 2023, plus de 40 cours en ligne dans différentes matières et dans différentes langues pour les étudiant-es de bachelor et master, des places pour un cours d'allemand en ligne pour les débutant-es, des travaux de groupe internationaux et bien plus encore.

Date limite de candidature : 12.02.23

https://bit.ly/3ZL3tpq

 

Virtual International Programme

The Virtual International Programme (VIP) from the Justus Liebig University Giessen offers during the summer semester 2023 over 40 online courses in different subjects thaught in different languages for undergraduate and graduate students, places for an online German language course for beginners, international group work and much more.

Deadline for application: 12.02.23

https://bit.ly/3ZL3tpq

Scholarships to study in Romania

The Romanian State awards through the Ministry of Foreign Affairs scholarships to foreign citizens to study in Romania at the Bachelor, Master and PhD degree studies, as well as for language studies. Priority is given to citizens of non-Eu states.

Application deadline: 01.03.23

https://bit.ly/3Wipvwv

Türkiye Scholarships for Undergraduate and Postgraduate Programs 2023

The call for applications for Türkiye Scholarships for Undergraduate and Postgraduate Programs 2023 is open. The scholarships are intended for applicants who study at bachelor's, master's and doctoral levels. It includes the scholarship and the university placement at the same time.

Deadline for application: 20.02.23

https://bit.ly/3IRdR8L

 

HEC Montréal - Business French Summer School

The HEC Montréal has opened registrations for the Business French Summer School (BFSS), happening from Monday, July 10 to Friday, August 4, in Montréal. This 6 ECTS credits language immersion program is suitable to all students as it does require any prior specific knowledge in business or French (levels offered : from Beginner to Intermediate/Advanced).

Application deadline: 17.06.23

https://bit.ly/3XpDSQW

Turku Abo summer School

The Turku Abo Summer School has opened its registrations. It offers 16 affordable, topical, wide-ranging and fully accreditated courses from the key areas of five higher education institutions in the Turku region, in Finland. It is organised in August 2023. Five courses are organised online.

Application deadline: 15.04.23

https://bit.ly/3Zp5yHp

Scholarships to study in Brunei Darussalam

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Government of Brunei Darussalam has opened applications for the Government Scholarship to Foreign Students Tenable in Brunei Darussalam for the 2023/2024 academic session. The Scholarship provides applicants with the opportunity to pursue studies at the Diploma, Undergraduate Degree and Postgraduate Master's Degree level at five institutions of higher education in Brunei.

Application deadline: 15.02.23

https://bit.ly/3vOPJfC

The Finance and Management Summer School - Frankfurt School

The Frankfurt School has opened the 2023 edition of the Finance and Management Summer School. From 10 to 21 July 2023, students will cover different topics, with one week dedicated to finance and one week dedicated to management. They will benefit from networking events, lectures from industry experts and even sportive activities. Students with a Bachelor's degree or eligible to do a Master can apply. UNIGE students, like any other students from a partner university, will have a 25% discount.

Application deadline: 15.06.23

All information can be found in this document.

Apply here: https://bit.ly/3V9UJpl

Summer School of Experimental Surgery

Our 4EU+ partner Charles University, especially its Faculty of Medicine in Pilsen, has just opened the applications for the Summer School of Experimental Surgery. It is open to any pre-graduate students of Medecine in at least 3rd year of studies. It allows participants to learn and practice essential surgical skills and procedures on experimental animal models in an intensive hand-on training. It will be held from 3 to 14 July 2023 in Pilsen, Czech Republic.

A discount is available for participants who apply before 31 December 2022.

https://bit.ly/3VQKabm

Hungarian State Scholarships

The call for applications for the Hungarian State Scholarships 2023-2024 has just been opened. Different types of scholarships are available:

  • Bachelor or master or doctoral semester/partial studies (3-10 months)
  • Full degree bachelor or master or doctoral studies (36/24/36 months respectively)
  • Short or long-term study visits (3 days - 10 month, available for master of doctoral students)
  • Summer courses (2-4 weeks, available for bachelor, master and doctoral students).

Deadline for application: 23.02.23

https://bit.ly/2X5SbM7

 

4EU+ Joint Master Degree in Global Environment and Development

In the context of the 4EU+ Alliance, the universities of Copenhagen, Warsaw and Milano have created the MSc programme in Global Environment and Development (MERGED). This two-year European Mundus Joint Master Degree programme will enable students to handle today's global challenges concerning the sustainable use of natural resources and developing new agricultural production systems.

The first year, all MERGED students will be at the University of Copenhagen. In the second year, they will choose between the specialisation in Sustainable Environmental Development at the University of Warsaw and the specialisation in Agricultural Development at the University of Milano.

Application deadline for study start in autumn 2023: 15.01.23 for non-EU applicants, and 01.03.23 for EU/EEA applicants.

https://bit.ly/3GVFQmS

Solvay Summer School 2023

The next Solvay Summer School will take place from 11 to 20 August 2023 at the Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management. This 10-day program allows participants to challenge themselves through interactive courses, workshops and real-life business cases. In addition to the main courses, participants choose a tailored option that aims to provide a thorough analysis of specific topics.

https://bit.ly/3Vr8SPW

 

Leeds International Summer School

The University of Leeds has just launched the applications for Leeds International Summer School (LISS) 2023. It is open to any students interested in studying in a diverse range of subjects including Arts and Humanities, Business, Engineering and Science and Social Sciences. Ten information sessions are organised between 29 November and 20 April.

https://bit.ly/3EBHTJW

Luiss Summer Short Programs

Luiss University is soon opening the registrations for the Luiss Summer Short Programs. All students who register before 31 December will have a 20% discount.

  1. 2 weeks: Management "Made in Italy": Food, Luxury, Fashion and Design
  2. 1 week: Frontiers in Finance: Cryptocurrency, Machine Learning and ESG Investing
  3. 1 week: Digital Platforms: Governance, Regulation and Society
  4. 1 week: Euro-Mediterranean Trends: Society and Culture, Politics and Economics
  5. 1 week: Sport Management and Law

https://bit.ly/3tXRwy0

 

Berrow Foundation Scholarships to study in the University of Oxford

The Berrow Foundation offers seven fully-funded scholarships each year to enable graduates of selected Swiss universities to study for Master of Doctoral degrees in the University of Oxford as members of the Lincoln College.

Two of these scholarships are offered to pursue postgraduate studies in medical, chemical and biochemical sciences. The others are open to any discipline.

Application deadline: 30.01.2023

https://bit.ly/3UfALcF

SXS for ESA Internship Program 2022

The Space Exchange Switzerland  Consortium offers grants for Swiss universities students who carry out an internship in the framework of the European Space Internship Program 2022. These internships are dedicated to Master students, preferebly in the final of second-to-last year of a university course.

Application deadline: November 2022 to February 2023

➤ ESA internship: https://bit.ly/3PRz7w4

➤ SXS grant: https://bit.ly/3JvfasA

Bourses - Appels à projets - Jobs

Impact Sabbatical for Swiss Academia

Swissnex organise le "Impact Sabbatical for Swiss Academia", au printemps ou en été, à San Francisco. Les professeur-es, chercheurs/euses et maîtres-ses d'enseignement suisses feront partie d'une cohorte d'universitaires suisses menant des recherches sur un sujet commun. La cohorte du printemps se concentrera sur le climat et la durabilité et celle de l'été sur la santé et le bien-être. Le programme offre aux participant-es une immersion dans l'écosystème d'innovation de la baie de San Francisco qui les aide à faire passer leur projet de recherche au niveau supérieur.

Pour le congé sabbatique de printemps, qui commence le 11 avril 2023, date limite de candidature : 31.01.23.

Pour le congé sabbatique d'été, à partir du 17 juillet 2023, date limite de candidature : 30.04.23.

https://bit.ly/3XVboie

 

Job de chargé-e de mission politique à l'Ambassade de Suisse au Japon

L'Ambassade de Suisse au Japon recherche un-e chargé-e de mission politique à partir de mai 2023. Le poste offre la possibilité d'acquérir une expérience précieuse dans le monde de la diplomatie et des relations internationales tout en évoluant dans un environnement de travail attrayant et au rythme soutenu.

Date limite de dépôt des candidatures : 03.02.2023

Description du poste

Programme turc de bourses de recherche

Le programme turc de bourses de recherche est conçu pour encourager les chercheurs/euses et académicien-es de l'international à mener des recherches en collaboration avec leurs homologues de Turquie dans des universités prestigieuses du pays. Il y a 4 périodes de candidature :

  • Janvier - mars
  • Avril - juin
  • Juillet - septembre
  • Octobre - décembre

https://bit.ly/3Xvlztq

Leading House Asie - Programme d'échange de jeunes chercheurs/euses

L'ETH Zürich, en tant que Leading House Asie, a lancé l'appel 2023 pour le programme d'échange de jeunes chercheurs et chercheuses avec la Fondation nationale pour la Recherche de Corée. Il est ouvert aux doctorant-es et, dans des cas exceptionnels, aux postdoctorant-es en début de carrière, des universités suisses, des hautes écoles spécialisées et des instituts de recherche publics. Toutes les disciplines sont éligibles.

Date limite de dépôt des candidatures : 31.03.23

https://bit.ly/3Xq7Ofz

Bourse "Early-Career Grant", de la Leading House Amérique latine

L'Université de Saint-Gall, en tant que Leading House pour la région d'Amérique latine, a les postulations la bourse Early-Career Grant 2022/2023. Elle s'adresse spécifiquement aux jeunes chercheurs/euses suisses (PostDocs et doctorant-es) et leur permet de dynamiser leurs études en effectuant un séjour et un travail de terrain en Amérique latine sans faire partie d'une équipe ou d'un groupe académique.

Délai de candidature : 31.01.23

https://bit.ly/3AT1TH7

 

GSPI - Nouvel appel à projets

Le Geneva Science-Policy Interface vient de lancer son appel à projets annuel 2023, l'Impact Collaboration Programme (ICP). Il s'agit d'un outil unique pour promouvoir, soutenir et étendre les collaborations science-politique qui renforcent l'élaboration de politiques éclairées par la science et développent des recherches pertinentes pour les politiques, à l'appui de la gouvernance mondiale basée à Genève. Un large éventail de domaines sont éligibles, tels que la santé, la migration, l'environnement, la consolidation de la paix et bien d'autres.

Délai de candidature : 12.02.23

https://bit.ly/3Tq7dYZ

 

PhD Graduate Programme - Seasonal Schools

La Leading House Africa, conjointement avec le Centre pour le développement et l'environnement (CDE), lance un appel à candidatures pour le PhD Graduate Programme aux organisateurs/rices de Seasonal Schools dans les établissements d'enseignement supérieur suisses. L'objectif est de promouvoir la coopération en matière de recherche entre les doctorant-es suisses et africain-es des institutions d'enseignement supérieur dans les Seasonal Schools. La durée minimale est d'une semaine.

Délai de postulation : 28.02.2022

https://bit.ly/3ruH3bR

Programme de bourses d'excellence de Wallonie Bruxelles International (WBI)

Le programme de bourses d'excellence de Wallonie Bruxelles International (WBI) est destiné aux chercheurs/euses issu-es de tous pays et titulaire d’un doctorat délivré par une institution étrangère désirant effectuer un programme de type postdoctoral au sein d’établissements d’enseignement supérieur organisés ou subventionnés par la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles.

Délai de postulation pour un séjour de longue durée: 01.03.2023

Délai de postulation pour un séjour de courte durée: plusieurs dates entre le 01.10.2022 et le 01.05.2023

https://bit.ly/3rdIcol

 
Waseda Summer Session 2023

L'université de Waseda, au Japon, a ouvert la Waseda Summer Session 2023. Les participant-es peuvent choisir deux cours parmi 14, dont la littérature et l'art, le commerce, la culture, l'histoire, la politique, etc. et obtenir des crédits. Des activités extrascolaires seront également organisées pour découvrir Tokyo et le Japon.

Date limite d'inscription : 01.03.23

https://bit.ly/409BwYy

Session d'été d'Ashoka

L'Université d'Ashoka, en Inde, accueille les étudiant-es de l'international pour la session d'été d'Ashoka. Elle propose des cours dans différentes disciplines, comme la création littéraire, l'économie, les études environnementales (cours de terrain), la politique indienne et bien d'autres, du 3 juillet au 11 août. Il donne également l'occasion de découvrir l'Inde et d'échanger avec les étudiants Ashoka.

https://bit.ly/3wqRuji

Programme d'assistance de langue de Movetia

Le Programme d'assistance de langue de Movetia permet la mobilité internationale des futur-es enseignant-es. Il donne en effet la chance à des étudiant-es, des diplômé-es et des jeunes enseignant-es de langue maternelle allemande, française ou italienne d'aller enseigner leur langue maternelle dans une école à l'étranger.

Délais d'inscription pour l'année scolaire 2023-2024:

  • Royaume-Uni: 31.01.2023
  • Allemagne: 10.02.2023
  • Autriche: 10.02.2023
  • Espagne: 28.02.2023
  • Ecole suisse en Espagne: 31.03.2023
  • Ecole suisse à Singapour: 31.01.2023
  • Ecole suisse en Colombie: 31.01.2023

https://bit.ly/3QN6FfT

 

 

Bourses pour étudier en Roumanie

L'État roumain accorde, par l'intermédiaire du Ministère des affaires étrangères, des bourses aux citoyen-nes étrangers et étrangères pour étudier en Roumanie au niveau du bachelor, du master et du doctorat, ainsi que pour des séjours linguistiques. La priorité est accordée aux citoyen-nes des États non membres de l'UE.

Date limite de candidature : 01.03.23

https://bit.ly/3Wipvwv

Bourses pour étudier en Turquie

L'appel à candidatures pour les bourses d'études turques 2023 pour des programmes de bachelor, master ou doctorat  est ouvert. Elles comprennent à la fois la bourse d'études et le placement universitaire.

Date limite de candidature : 20.02.23

https://bit.ly/3IRdR8L

Ecole d'été en français des affaires

HEC Montréal a ouvert les inscriptions pour l'Ecole d'été en français des affaires, qui aura lieu du lundi 10 juillet au vendredi 4 août, à Montréal. Ce programme d'immersion linguistique de 6 crédits ECTS est adapté à toutes et tous les étudiant-es car il ne nécessite aucune connaissance spécifique préalable en affaires ou en français (niveaux proposés : de débutant à intermédiaire/avancé).

Date limite d'inscription : 17.06.23

https://bit.ly/3XpDSQW

Turku Abo summer School

La Turku Abo Summer School a ouvert ses inscriptions. Elle propose 16 cours abordables, thématiques et globaux, entièrement accrédités, issus des domaines clés de cinq établissements d'enseignement supérieur de la région de Turku, en Finlande. Elle est organisée en août 2023. Cinq cours sont organisés en ligne.

Date limite de candidature : 15.04.23

https://bit.ly/3Zp5yHp

Bourses pour étudier au Brunei Darussalam

Le Ministère des Affaires étrangères du gouvernement du Brunei Darussalam a ouvert les candidatures pour la bourse d'études du gouvernement pour les étudiant-es étrangers pour la session académique 2023/2024. La bourse offre notamment aux candidat-es la possibilité de poursuivre des études au niveau Bachelor et Master dans cinq établissements d'enseignement supérieur au Brunei.

Délai de candidature : 15.02.23

https://bit.ly/3vOPJfC

 

The Finance and Management Summer School - Frankfurt School

La Frankfurt School a ouvert l'édition 2023 de la Finance and Management Summer School. Du 10 au 21 juillet 2023, les étudiant-es aborderont différents sujets, avec une semaine consacrée à la finance et une semaine consacrée au management. Ils bénéficieront d'événements de réseautage, de conférences d'expert-es du secteur et même d'activités sportives. Les étudiant-es titulaires d'un Bachelor ou éligibles à un Master peuvent postuler. Les étudiant-es de l'UNIGE, comme tout autre étudiant-e d'une université partenaire, bénéficieront d'une réduction de 25%.

Date limite de candidature : 15.06.23

Toutes les informations se trouvent dans ce document.

Postulez ici : https://bit.ly/3V9UJpl

Summer School en Chirurgie expérimentale

L'un de nos partenaires de l'Alliance 4EU+, l'Université Charles de Prague, et plus particulièrement sa Faculté de médecine à Pilsen, vient d'ouvrir les candidatures pour la Summer School en Chirurgie expérimentale. Ce cours est ouvert à tous les étudiant-es en médecine de troisième année au moins. Elle permet aux participant-es d'apprendre et de pratiquer les compétences et procédures chirurgicales essentielles sur des modèles animaux expérimentaux dans le cadre d'une formation pratique intensive. Il se tiendra du 3 au 14 juillet 2023 à Pilsen, en République tchèque.

Une réduction est disponible pour les personnes s'inscrivant avant le 31 décembre 2022.

https://bit.ly/3VQKabm

Bourses d'Etat hongroises

L'appel à candidatures pour les Bourses d'État hongroises 2023-2024 vient d'être ouvert. Différents types de bourses sont disponibles :

  • Études semestrielles/partielles de bachelor, master ou doctoral (3-10 mois)
  • Études complètes de bachelor ou de master ou de doctorat (36/24/36 mois respectivement)
  • Séjours d'études de courte ou de longue durée (3 jours - 10 mois, disponibles pour les étudiant-es en master ou en doctorat)
  • Cours d'été (2-4 semaines, disponibles pour les étudiant-es en bachelor, master et doctorat).

Délai de candidature : 23.02.23

https://bit.ly/2X5SbM7

Solvay Summer School 2023

La prochaine Solvay Summer School aura lieu du 11 au 20 août 2023 à la Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management. Ce programme de 10 jours permet aux participant-es de se challenger grâce à des cours interactifs, des ateliers et des cas réels d'entreprise. En plus des cours principaux, les participant-es choisiront une option sur mesure qui vise à fournir une analyse approfondie de sujets spécifiques.

https://bit.ly/3Vr8SPW

Master conjoint 4EU+ en environnement global et développement

Dans le cadre de l'Alliance 4EU+, les universités de Copenhague, Varsovie et Milan ont créé le MSc programme in Global Environment and Development (MERGED). Ce programme de master européen conjoint de deux ans permettra aux étudiant-es de relever les défis mondiaux actuels concernant l'utilisation durable des ressources naturelles et le développement de nouveaux systèmes de production agricole.

La première année, les étudiant-es du MERGED seront à l'Université de Copenhague. En deuxième année, les participant-es choisiront entre la spécialisation en développement environnemental durable à l'Université de Varsovie et la spécialisation en développement agricole à l'Université de Milan.

Délai de candidature pour un début d'études à l'automne 2023 : 15.01.23 pour les candidat-es non européen-nes, et 01.03.23 pour les candidat-es de l'UE/EEE.


https://bit.ly/3GVFQmS

Leeds International Summer School

L'Université de Leeds vient de lancer les candidatures pour la Leeds International Summer School (LISS) 2023. Elle est ouverte aux étudiant-es voulant étudier dans un large éventail de matières, notamment les arts et les sciences humaines, le commerce, l'ingénierie, les sciences et les sciences sociales. Dix sessions d'information sont organisées entre le 29 novembre et le 20 avril.

https://bit.ly/3EBHTJW

Luiss Summer Short Programs

L'Université Luiss ouvre bientôt les inscriptions pour  les Luiss Summer Short Programs. Tous les étudiant-es qui s'inscrivent avant le 31 décembre bénéficieront d'une réduction de 20%.

  1. 2 semaines: Management "Made in Italy": Food, Luxury, Fashion and Design
  2. 1 semaine: Frontiers in Finance: Cryptocurrency, Machine Learning and ESG Investing
  3. 1 semaine: Digital Platforms: Governance, Regulation and Society
  4. 1 semaine: Euro-Mediterranean Trends: Society and Culture, Politics and Economics
  5. 1 semaine: Sport Management and Law

https://bit.ly/3tXRwy0

Bourses de la Berrow Foundation pour étudier à l'Université d'Oxford

La Berrow Foundation offre chaque année sept bourses d'études entièrement financées pour permettre à des diplômé-es de certaines universités suisses de faire un master ou un doctorat à l'Université d'Oxford en tant que membres du Lincoln College.

Deux de ces bourses sont offertes pour poursuivre des études en sciences médicales, chimiques et biochimiques. Les autres sont ouvertes à n'importe quelle autre discipline.

Délai de candidature : 30.01.2023

https://bit.ly/3UfALcF

Bourse SXS pour un stage à l'Agence Spatiale Européenne

La plateforme Space Exchange Switzerland propose des bourses aux étudiantes et étudiants des universités suisses qui effectuent un stage dans le cadre du programme de stages 2022 de l'Agence Spatiale Européenne. Ces stages sont destinés aux étudiantes et étudiants en Master, de préférence en dernière ou avant-dernière année d'études universitaires.

Délai de postulation: De novembre 2022 à février 2023

Stage à l'ESA: https://bit.ly/3PRz7w4

Bourse SXS : https://bit.ly/3JvfasA