Staff Members

What are you facing
and who can help you?

 

  • Your Faculty/Centre/Institute hierarchy

Internal  Relays - Confidential and free of charge

The workgroup leader is responsible for maintaining a healthy work environment within the team. If you are experiencing a conflict situation, you may consult your direct supervisor at any time if you feel confident. If your supervisor is involved in the situation, you may contact your department chair, a member of the deanship of the Faculty, or a member of the management of the Centre/Institute.

  • Human Resources

Internal Relay - Confidential and free of charge

The managers of the Human Resources Division are experienced specialists in all forms of conflict management. In a confidential setting, they can provide you with advice and support. With your agreement, they can also intervene directly to find a solution to the situation.

Contact

  • Mediators

External Relay - Confidential and free of charge

Three external and independent mediators, certified in mediation, are trained to intervene in interpersonal or professional conflicts in your workplace.

Contact

  • The associations that represent you

Internal relays - Confidential and free of charge

PAT-UNIGE represents the administrative and technical staff (PAT in French). PAT-UNIGE aims to promote cohesion, representativeness and the defense of the interests of PAT members at UNIGE
Contact

ACCORDER (Association commune du corps intermédiaire des collaborateurs/trices de l’enseignement et de la recherche) is the umbrella organization representing the teaching and research staff (CCER) at UNIGE. ACCORDER aims to represent and promote the interests of teaching and research staff to the various authorities of the University beyond the faculty divisions. The Association works for a democratic, participatory, open and quality university. It is the privileged and constructive interlocutor of the rectorate for questions related to the CCER.
Contact

APUG (Association of the Professors of the University of Geneva) brings together the Professors of the University of Geneva. Her purpose, among others, is to promote exchanges, dialogue and debates within members of the teaching staff on all of the issues related to the academic life.
Contact

  • The Confidence Unit

External Relay - Confidential and free of charge

Paola Mori and Hélène Rey Hanson are two FSP psychologists, specialized in the protection of the personality. They are mandated by the UNIGE but work in complete independence. They are your privileged interlocutors for any question related to discrimination or harassment, whatever their form.
Contact: confiance(at)unige.ch
Paola Mori: +41 79 684 11 08
Hélène Rey Hanson: +41 79 915 50 26

  • Human Resources

Internal Relay - Confidential and free of charge

The managers of the Human Resources Division are experienced specialists in managing harassement situations. In a confidential setting, they can provide you with advice and support. With your agreement, they can also intervene directly to find a solution to the situation.

Contact

  • The hierarchy of your Faculty/Centre/Institute

Internal Relays - Confidential and free of charge

The head of the working unit must maintain a healthy work environment  within his/her team. If you are experiencing a situation that is generating discomfort, you can consult your direct supervisor at any time if you feel confident. If your supervisor is involved in the situation, you can contact the director of your department, a member of the dean's office of the Faculty, or the director of the Centre/Institute.

  • The Violence Prevention Unit

External - Free and confidential

Internal relay - Free of charge, confidential (except in case of force majeure)

In the context of threats directed against individuals, the Violence Prevention Unit is in charge of implementing measures to reduce the risk and to provide you with all the necessary support.

Internal contacts: 97771, 97751

respect(at)unige.ch

Police: 117
Internal security: 1222

For more information, please visit the website of the Equality and Diversity Service

Collaboratrices et collaborateurs

Ce que vous vivez
et qui peut vous aider:

 

  • La hiérarchie de votre Faculté/Centre/Institut

    Relais externe - Confidentiel et gratuit

    Le ou la responsable hiérarchique se doit de maintenir un climat de travail sain dans son équipe. Si vous vivez une situation conflictuelle ou tout autre situation générant du mal-être, vous pouvez en tout temps consulter votre supérieur hiérarchique direct si vous vous sentez en confiance. Si votre supérieur hiérarchique est impliqué dans cette situation, il est possible de contacter le directeur ou directrice de votre département, un membre du décanat de la Faculté, de la direction du centre/institut.

  • les Ressources humaines

    Relais interne - Confidentiel et gratuit

    Les responsables RH de la division des ressources humaines sont des spécialistes expérimentées en matière de gestion de conflit sous toutes ses formes. Dans un cadre confidentiel, elles peuvent vous apporter conseil et soutien et, avec votre accord, intervenir directement pour trouver une résolution à la situation.

    Contact

  • les Médiatrices et médiateurs

    Relais externe - Confidentiel et gratuit

    Trois intervenantes et un intervenant externes et indépendants, certifié-e-s en matière de médiation, et formé-e-s pour intervenir lors de conflits interpersonnels ou professionnels y compris en matière de harcèlement psychologique (mobbing) sur votre lieu de travail.

    Contact

  • Les associations vous représentant

    Relais internes - Confidentiel et gratuit

    Pat UNIGE a pour but de favoriser la cohésion, la représentativité et la défense des intérêts du personnel administratif et technique de l'UNIGE
    Contact

    ACCORDER entend représenter et promouvoir les intérêts des collaborateurs/trices de la recherche et de l'enseignement (CCER) auprès des différentes instances de l'Université au-delà des divisions facultaires. L’Association œuvre pour une université démocratique, participative, ouverte et de qualité. Elle est l'interlocuteur privilégié et constructif du rectorat pour les questions relatives au CCER.
    Contact

 

  • Les ressources humaines

    Relais interne - Confidentiel et gratuit

    Les responsables RH de la division des ressources humaines sont des spécialistes expérimentées en matière de gestion de conflit sous toutes ses formes. Dans un cadre confidentiel, elles peuvent vous apporter conseil et soutien et, avec votre accord, intervenir directement pour trouver une résolution à la situation.

    Contact

  • La hiérarchie de votre Faculté/Centre/Institut

    Relais interne - Confidentiel et gratuit

    Le ou la responsable hiérarchiquese doit de maintenir un climat de travail sain dans son équipe. Si vous vivez une situation conflictuelle ou tout autre situation générant du mal-être, vous pouvez en tout temps consulter votre supérieur hiérarchique direct si vous vous sentez en confiance. Si votre supérieur hiérarchique est impliqué dans cette situation, il est possible de contacter le directeur ou directrice de votre département, un membre du décanat de la Faculté, de la direction du centre/institut

  • la Cellule confiance

    Relais externe - Confidentiel et gratuit

    Paola Mori et Hélène Rey Hanson sont deux intervenantes spécialisées en matière de protection de la personnalité. Indépendantes, mais mandatées par l’UNIGE, elles sont vos interlocutrices pour les questions de harcèlement sexiste et/ou sexuel.

    Contact: confiance(at)unige.ch
    Paola Mori: +41 79 684 11 08
    Hélène Rey Hanson: +41 79 915 50 26
  • Le Service égalité et diversité

    Relais interne - Confidentiel  et gratuit

    Trois axes dans les missions du Service égalité et diversité: sensibiliser aux questions de parentalité, de stéréotypes, de biais de genre, de sexisme et de diversité avec des campagnes et des guides; ancrer avec la Délégation et la Commission de l’égalité; renforcer avec des programmes de mentorat, des subsides et des prix.

    Contact: egalite(at)unige.ch; +41 22 379 12 68
    Interne: 91268

  • Les associations vous représentant

    Relais internes - Confidentiel et gratuit

    Pat UNIGE a pour but de favoriser la cohésion, la représentativité et la défense des intérêts du personnel administratif et technique de l'UNIGE
    Contact

    ACCORDER entend représenter et promouvoir les intérêts des collaborateurs/trices de la recherche et de l'enseignement (CCER) auprès des différentes instances de l'Université au-delà des divisions facultaires. L’Association œuvre pour une université démocratique, participative, ouverte et de qualité. Elle est l'interlocuteur privilégié et constructif du rectorat pour les questions relatives au CCER.
    Contact

 

  • la Cellule prévention violence

    Relais interne - Gratuit, confidentiel selon les cas

    La Cellule prévention violence est chargée, dans le cadre de menaces dirigées à votre encontre, de mettre en place des mesures visant à réduire le risque et à vous apporter tout le soutien nécessaire.

    Contacts internes: 97771, 97751
    respect(at)unige.ch

 

  • La police: 117

  • La sécurité interne: 12 22