Students

what are you facing?

Who can help you?

  • Violence Prevention Unit

Internal - Free and confidential (except in case of force majeure)

The violence prevention unit is responsible, in the context of threats directed against individuals, for putting in place measures to reduce the risk and providing all the necessary support to those at risk.

Who? A specialized team trained to support people at risk
Contact

 

Who can help you?

  • Hierarchy of your Faculty/Centre/Institute

Internal- Free and confidential

The head of the working unit must maintain a healthy work environment in his or her team. If you face conflict situations or any other situation that causes discomfort, you can consult your direct supervisor at any time if you feel confident. If your supervisor is involved in this situation, it is possible to contact the director of your department, a member of the dean's office of the Faculty, the direction of the centre/institute.

  • CUAE

Internal- Free and confidential

The CUAE (Conférence Universitaire des Associations d’EtudiantEs) is the umbrella association and union of students of the University of Geneva, and their spokesperson before academic and political authorities. It offers legal and support services. These services are free of charge, confidential and independent.

Who? Association of the UNIGE students
Contact: https://cuae.ch/

Who can help you?

  • Confidence Unit

External - Free and confidential

Paola Mori and Hélène Rey Hanson are two specialists in the field of personality protection. Independent, but mandated by the UNIGE, they are the privileged interlocutors of the entire university community for any issue on gender and/or sexual harassment.

Who? Independent Experts
Contact: confiance(at)unige.ch
Paola Mori: +41 79 684 11 08
Hélène Rey Hanson: +41 79 915 50 26

  • Violence Prevention Unit

Internal - Free and confidential (except in  in case of force majeure)

The violence prevention unit is responsible, in the context of threats directed against individuals, for putting in place measures to reduce the risk and providing all the necessary support to those at risk.

Who? A specialized team trained to support people at risk
Contact

Who can help you?

  • Pôle santé social UNIGE (PSS)

Internal - Free and confidential

The PSS offers students a welcoming space, listening and professional services adapted to their needs, while respecting the rules of ethics, deontology and confidentiality. Its mission is to anticipate problems, while having the ability to face any emergency when necessary.

Who? Psychologists
Contact : +41 22 379 77 79
https://www.unige.ch/dife/sante-social/social/relations/violence#tab3 (French)

  • CUAE

Internal - Free and confidential

The CUAE (Conférence Universitaire des Associations d’EtudiantEs) is the umbrella association and union of students of the University of Geneva, and their spokesperson before academic and political authorities. It offers legal and support services. These services are free of charge, confidential and independent.

Who? Association of the UNIGE students
Contact: https://cuae.ch/

  • CELVS

External- Free and confidential

CELVS is a collective of students fighting gender-based violence and based in Geneva.

Contact: celvs.hs(at)gmail.com
On facebook

Who can help you?

  • Confidence Unit

External - Free and confidential

Paola Mori and Hélène Rey Hanson are two specialists in the field of personality protection. Independent, but mandated by the UNIGE, they are the privileged interlocutors of the entire university community for any issue on gender and/or sexual harassment.

Who? Independent Experts
Contact: confiance(at)unige.ch
Paola Mori: +41 79 684 11 08
Hélène Rey Hanson: +41 79 915 50 26

  • Equal Opportunities Office

Internal - Free and confidential

The Equal Opportunities Office works along three main axes: raise awareness on issues of parenthood, stereotypes, gender bias, sexism and diversity through campaigns and guides; anchor with the Delegation and the Equality Commission; strengthen through mentoring programs, subsidies and prizes.

Who? Direction of the Equal Opportunities Office
Contact: egalite(at)unige.ch; +41 22 379 77 79

  • Pôle santé social UNIGE (PSS)

Internal - Free and confidential

The PSS offers students a welcoming space, listening and professional services adapted to their needs, while respecting the rules of ethics, deontology and confidentiality. Its mission is to anticipate problems, while having the ability to face any emergency when necessary.

Who? Psychologists
Contact : +41 22 379 77 79
https://www.unige.ch/dife/sante-social/social/relations/violence#tab3 (French)

  • CUAE

Internal - Free and confidential

The CUAE (Conférence Universitaire des Associations d’EtudiantEs) is the umbrella association and union of students of the University of Geneva, and their spokesperson before academic and political authorities. It offers legal and support services. These services are free of charge, confidential and independent.

Who? Association of the UNIGE students
Contact: https://cuae.ch/

  • CELVS

Internal - Free and confidential

CELVS is a collective of students fighting gender-based violence and based in Geneva.

Contact: celvs.hs(at)gmail.com
On facebook

Who can help you?

  • Confidence Unit

External - Free and confidential

Paola Mori and Hélène Rey Hanson are two specialists in the field of personality protection. Independent, but mandated by the UNIGE, they are the privileged interlocutors of the entire university community for any issue on gender and/or sexual harassment.

Who? Independent Experts
Contact: confiance(at)unige.ch
Paola Mori: +41 79 684 11 08
Hélène Rey Hanson: +41 79 915 50 26

  • Equal Opportunities Office

Internal - Free and confidential

The Equal Opportunities Office works along three main axes: raise awareness on issues of parenthood, stereotypes, gender bias, sexism and diversity through campaigns and guides; anchor with the Delegation and the Equality Commission; strengthen through mentoring programs, subsidies and prizes.

Who? Direction of the Equal Opportunities Office
Contact: egalite(at)unige.ch; +41 22 379 77 79

  • Pôle santé social UNIGE (PSS)

Internal - Free and confidential

The PSS offers students a welcoming space, listening and professional services adapted to their needs, while respecting the rules of ethics, deontology and confidentiality. Its mission is to anticipate problems, while having the ability to face any emergency when necessary.

Who? Psychologists
Contact : +41 22 379 77 79
https://www.unige.ch/dife/sante-social/social/relations/violence#tab3 (French)

  • CUAE

Internal- Free and confidential

The CUAE (Conférence Universitaire des Associations d’EtudiantEs) is the umbrella association and union of students of the University of Geneva, and their spokesperson before academic and political authorities. It offers legal and support services. These services are free of charge, confidential and independent.

Who? Association of the UNIGE students
Contact

  • CELVS

External - Free and confidential

CELVS is a collective of students fighting gender-based violence and based in Geneva.

Contact: celvs.hs(at)gmail.com

On facebook

Who can help you?

  • Pôle santé social UNIGE (PSS)

Internal - Free and confidential

The PSS offers students a welcoming space, listening and professional services adapted to their needs, while respecting the rules of ethics, deontology and confidentiality. Its mission is to anticipate problems, while having the ability to face any emergency when necessary.

Who? Psychologists and doctors
Contact : +41 22 379 77 79
https://www.unige.ch/dife/sante-social/ (French)

who can help you?

  • Equal Opportunities Office

Internal - Free and confidential

The Equal Opportunities Office works along three main axes: raise awareness on issues of parenthood, stereotypes, gender bias, sexism and diversity through campaigns and guides; anchor with the Delegation and the Equality Commission; strengthen through mentoring programs, subsidies and prizes.

Who? Direction of the Equal Opportunities Office
Contact: egalite(at)unige.ch; +41 22 379 77 79

  • Pôle santé social UNIGE (PSS)

Internal - Free and confidential

The PSS offers students a welcoming space, listening and professional services adapted to their needs, while respecting the rules of ethics, deontology and confidentiality. Its mission is to anticipate problems, while having the ability to face any emergency when necessary.

Who? Psychologists
Contact : +41 22 379 77 79
https://www.unige.ch/dife/sante-social/social/relations/violence#tab3 (French)

  • CUAE

Internal- Free and confidential

The CUAE (Conférence Universitaire des Associations d’EtudiantEs) is the umbrella association and union of students of the University of Geneva, and their spokesperson before academic and political authorities. It offers legal and support services. These services are free of charge, confidential and independent.

Who? Association of the UNIGE students
Contact: https://cuae.ch/

  • CELVS

External - Free and confidential

CELVS is a collective of students fighting gender-based violence and based in Geneva.

Contact: celvs.hs(at)gmail.com
On facebook

Etudiantes et étudiants

ce que vous vivez:

Qui peut vous aider?

  • La hiérarchie de votre Faculté/Centre/Institut

    Relais interne - Confidentiel et gratuit

    Le ou la responsable hiérarchique se doit de maintenir un climat de travail sain dans son équipe. Si vous vivez une situation conflictuelle ou tout autre situation générant du mal-être, vous pouvez en tout temps consulter votre supérieur hiérarchique direct si vous vous sentez en confiance. Si votre supérieur hiérarchique est impliqué dans cette situation, il est possible de contacter le directeur ou directrice de votre département, un membre du décanat de la Faculté, de la direction du centre/institut.

  • CUAE

Relais interne - Confidentiel et gratuit

La CUAE est l’association faîtière et syndicat des étudiantes et étudiants de l’Université de Genève, et leur porte-parole auprès des autorités universitaires et politiques. Elle propose des permanences juridiques et de soutien. Ces permanences sont gratuites, confidentielles et indépendantes.

Contact: https://cuae.ch/

 

Qui peut vous aider?

  • Pôle santé social UNIGE (PSS)

Relais interne - Confidentiel  et gratuit

Le PSS offre aux étudiant-e-s un espace d’accueil, d’écoute et des services professionnels adaptés, dans le respect des règles d’éthique, déontologiques et de confidentialité. Il a pour mission d’anticiper les problèmes, tout en ayant la capacité de réagir dans l’urgence lorsque cela s’avère nécessaire.

Qui: Une équipe de psychologues et de médecins à votre écoute

Contact : +41 22 379 77 79
https://www.unige.ch/dife/sante-social/

 

  • Unité de psychiatrie du jeune adulte

Relais externe

L'unité de psychiatrie du jeune adulte accueille les jeunes entre 18 et 25 ans présentant des troubles psychiques débutants. Ces troubles donnent lieu à un malaise inhabituel et s’accompagnent souvent d’un manque d’énergie, d’un isolement, d’une perte d’intérêt ou d’un sentiment de ne plus être «dans le coup». Ils sont souvent associés à des difficultés scolaires ou professionnelles, dans les relations avec les amis et au sein de la famille.

UPJA
Rue de Lausanne 20 bis
1201 Genève
022 305 45 11

qui peut vous aider?

  • Groupe confiance

Relais externe - Confidentiel et gratuit

Paola Mori et Hélène Rey Hanson sont deux intervenantes spécialisées en matière de protection de la personnalité. Indépendantes, mais mandatées par l’UNIGE, elles sont les interlocutrices privilégiées de toute la communauté universitaire pour les questions de harcèlement sexiste et/ou sexuel.

Qui: Deux personnes externes à l'Université

Contact: confiance(at)unige.ch
Paola Mori: +41 79 684 11 08
Hélène Rey Hanson: +41 79 915 50 26

  • Cellule de prévention

Relais interne - Gratuit, confidentiel selon les cas

La cellule de prévention est chargée, dans le cadre de menaces dirigées contre les personnes, de mettre en place des mesures visant à réduire le risque et d’apporter tout le soutien nécessaire aux personnes menacées.

Qui? Une équipe formée au soutien aux personnes menacées
Contact

qui peut vous aider?

  • Pôle santé social UNIGE (PSS)

Relais interne - Confidentiel  et gratuit

Le PSS offre aux étudiant-e-s un espace d’accueil, d’écoute et des services professionnels adaptés, dans le respect des règles d’éthique, déontologiques et de confidentialité. Il a pour mission d’anticiper les problèmes, tout en ayant la capacité de réagir dans l’urgence lorsque cela s’avère nécessaire.

Qui: Une équipe de psychologues à votre écoute

Contact : +41 22 379 77 79
https://www.unige.ch/dife/sante-social/social/relations/violence#tab3

  • CUAE

Relais interne - Condidentiel et gratuit

La CUAE est l’association faîtière et syndicat des étudiantes et étudiants de l’Université de Genève, et leur porte-parole auprès des autorités universitaires et politiques. Elle propose des permanences juridiques et de soutien. Ces permanences sont gratuites, confidentielles et indépendantes.

Contact: https://cuae.ch/

  • CELVS

Relais externe - Confidentiel et gratuit

Le CELVS est un collectif d'étudiant-e-s en lutte contre les violences sexistes et le harcèlement sexuel, actif à Genève.

Contact: celvs.hs(at)gmail.com
https://fr-fr.facebook.com/CELVS.HS/

 

qui peut vous aider?

  • Groupe confiance

Relais externe - Confidentiel et gratuit

Paola Mori et Hélène Rey Hanson sont deux intervenantes spécialisées en matière de protection de la personnalité. Indépendantes, mais mandatées par l’UNIGE, elles sont les interlocutrices privilégiées de toute la communauté universitaire pour les questions de harcèlement sexiste et/ou sexuel.

Qui: Deux personnes externes à l'Université

Contact: confiance(at)unige.ch
Paola Mori: +41 79 684 11 08
Hélène Rey Hanson: +41 79 915 50 26

  • Service égalité

Relais interne - Confidentiel et gratuit

Trois axes dans les missions du Service égalité: sensibiliser aux questions de parentalité, de stéréotypes, de biais de genre, de sexisme et de diversité avec des campagnes et des guides; ancrer avec la Délégation et la Commission de l’égalité; renforcer avec des programmes de mentorat, des subsides et des prix.

Contact: egalite(at)unige.ch; +41 22 379 77 79

  • Pôle santé social UNIGE (PSS)

Relais interne - Confidentiel  et gratuit

Le PSS offre aux étudiant-e-s un espace d’accueil, d’écoute et des services professionnels adaptés, dans le respect des règles d’éthique, déontologiques et de confidentialité. Il a pour mission d’anticiper les problèmes tout en ayant la capacité de réagir dans l’urgence lorsque cela s’avère nécessaire.

Qui: Une équipe de psychologues à votre écoute

Contact : +41 22 379 77 79
https://www.unige.ch/dife/sante-social/social/relations/violence#tab3

  • CUAE

Relais interne - Confidentiel et gratuit

La CUAE est l’association faîtière et syndicat des étudiantes et étudiants de l’Université de Genève, et leur porte-parole auprès des autorités universitaires et politiques. Elle propose des permanences juridiques et de soutien. Ces permanences sont gratuites, confidentielles et indépendantes.

Contact

  • CELVS

Relais externe - Confidentiel et gratuit

Le CELVS est un collectif d'étudiant·e·s en lutte contre les violences sexistes, actif à Genève.

Contact: celvs.hs(at)gmail.com
https://fr-fr.facebook.com/CELVS.HS/

qui peut vous aider?

  • Cellule de prévention

Relais interne - Gratuit, confidentiel selon les cas

La cellule de prévention est chargée, dans le cadre de menaces dirigées contre les personnes, de mettre en place des mesures visant à réduire le risque et d’apporter tout le soutien nécessaire aux personnes menacées.

Qui? Une équipe formée au soutien aux personnes menacées
Contact

 

qui peut vous aider?

  • Groupe confiance

Relais externe - Confidentiel et gratuit

Paola Mori et Hélène Rey Hanson sont deux intervenantes spécialisées en matière de protection de la personnalité. Indépendantes, mais mandatées par l’UNIGE, elles sont les interlocutrices privilégiées de toute la communauté universitaire pour les questions de harcèlement sexiste et/ou sexuel.

Qui: Deux spécialistes externes à l'Université

Contact: confiance(at)unige.ch
Paola Mori: +41 79 684 11 08
Hélène Rey Hanson: +41 79 915 50 26

  • Service égalité

Relais interne - Confidentiel  et gratuit

Trois axes dans les missions du Service égalité: sensibiliser aux questions de parentalité, de stéréotypes, de biais de genre, de sexisme et de diversité avec des campagnes et des guides; ancrer avec la Délégation et la Commission de l’égalité; renforcer avec des programmes de mentorat, des subsides et des prix.

Contact: egalite(at)unige.ch; +41 22 379 77 79

  • Pôle santé social UNIGE (PSS)

Relais interne - Confidentiel  et gratuit

Le PSS offre aux étudiant-e-s un espace d’accueil, d’écoute et des services professionnels adaptés, dans le respect des règles d’éthique, déontologiques et de confidentialité. Il a pour mission d’anticiper les problèmes tout en ayant la capacité de réagir dans l’urgence lorsque cela s’avère nécessaire.

Qui: Une équipe de psychologues à votre écoute

Contact : +41 22 379 77 79
https://www.unige.ch/dife/sante-social/social/relations/violence#tab3

  • CUAE

Relais interne - Confidentiel et gratuit

La CUAE est l’association faîtière et syndicat des étudiantes et étudiants de l’Université de Genève, et leur porte-parole auprès des autorités universitaires et politiques. Elle propose des permanences juridiques et de soutien. Ces permanences sont gratuites, confidentielles et indépendantes.

Contact

  • CELVS

Relais externe - Confidentiel et gratuit

Le CELVS est un collectif d'étudiant·e·s en lutte contre les violences sexistes, actif à Genève.

Contact: celvs.hs(at)gmail.com
https://fr-fr.facebook.com/CELVS.HS/

qui peut vous aider?

  • Service égalité

Relais interne - Confidentiel  et gratuit

Trois axes dans les missions du Service égalité: sensibiliser aux questions de parentalité, de stéréotypes, de biais de genre, de sexisme et de diversité avec des campagnes et des guides; ancrer avec la Délégation et la Commission de l’égalité; renforcer avec des programmes de mentorat, des subsides et des prix.

Contact: egalite(at)unige.ch; +41 22 379 77 79

  • Pôle santé social UNIGE (PSS)

Relais interne - Confidentiel  et gratuit

Le PSS offre aux étudiant-e-s un espace d’accueil, d’écoute et des services professionnels adaptés, dans le respect des règles d’éthique, déontologiques et de confidentialité. Il a pour mission d’anticiper les problèmes tout en ayant la capacité de réagir dans l’urgence lorsque cela s’avère nécessaire.

Qui: Une équipe de psychologues à votre écoute

Contact : +41 22 379 77 79
https://www.unige.ch/dife/sante-social/social/relations/violence#tab3

  • CUAE

Relais interne - Confidentiel  et gratuit

La CUAE est l’association faîtière et syndicat des étudiantes et étudiants de l’Université de Genève, et leur porte-parole auprès des autorités universitaires et politiques. Elle propose des permanences juridiques et de soutien. Ces permanences sont gratuites, confidentielles et indépendantes.

Contact: https://cuae.ch/

  • CELVS

Relais externe - Confidentiel  et gratuit

Le CELVS est un collectif d'étudiant·e·s en lutte contre les violences sexistes, actif à Genève.

Contact: celvs.hs(at)gmail.com
https://fr-fr.facebook.com/CELVS.HS/