Aurélien Roux

 

 

Lab members

NameRoomPhonee-mail
Aurélien Roux 358D 3532 aurelien.roux(at)unige.ch
Frédéric Humbert 341 3648 frederic.humbert(at)unige.ch
Joachim Moser von Filseck 335 6492 joachim.moser(at)unige.ch
Ilaria Di Meglio 335 6492 ilaria.dimeglio(at)unige.ch
Vincent Mercier 349 2513 vincent.mercier(at)unige.ch
Anna-Katharina Pfitzner 341 3648 anna-katharina.pfitzner(at)unige.ch
Chloé Roffay 335 6492 chloe.roffay(at)unige.ch
Paulina Nowak 335 6492 paulina.nowak(at)unige.ch
Guillaume Pernollet 337 6492 guillaume.pernollet(at)unige.ch
Markku Hakala 341 3648 markku.hakala(at)unige.ch
Anne-Laure Boinet 335 6492 anne-laure.boinet(at)unige.ch
Maria Tettamanti 341 3648 maria.tettamanti(at)unige.ch
Marine Luciano 335 6492 marine.luciano(at)unige.ch
Javier Espadas 341 3648 javier.espadas(at)unige.ch
Yamini Ravichandran 335 6492 yamini.ravichandran(at)unige.ch
Vania Macias Calvo 335 6492 vania.macias(at)etu.unige.ch
Juan Manuel García Arcos 335 6492  

 

 

 

Former Lab members

Name
Nicolas Chiaruttini
Florian Maechler
Adai Colom
Jorge Larios
Guillaume Molinard
Margot Riggi
Anastasiya Trushko
Pau Guillamat Bassedas
Caterina Tomba
Henry Zivkovic
Pierrik Chapuis