Aurélien Roux

Lab members

NameRoomPhonee-mail
Aurélien Roux 358D 3532 aurelien.roux(at)unige.ch
Frédéric Humbert 341 3648 frederic.humbert(at)unige.ch
Nicolas Chiaruttini 341 3648 nicolas.chiaruttini(at)unige.ch
Joachim Moser von Filseck 335 6492 joachim.moser(at)unige.ch
Pau Guillamat Bassedas 335 6492 pau.guillamat(at)unige.ch
Florian Maechler 337 6492 florian.maechler(at)unige.ch
Adai Colom 337 6492 adai.colom(at)unige.ch
Ilaria Di Meglio 335 6492 ilaria.dimeglio(at)unige.ch
Jorge Larios 349 2513 jorge.larios(at)unige.ch
Vincent Mercier 349 2513 vincent.mercier(at)unige.ch
Guillaume Molinard 337 3648 guillaume.molinard(at)unige.ch
Anna-Katharina Pfitzner 341 3648 anna-katharina.pfitzner(at)unige.ch
Margot Riggi 2045a 6117 margot.riggi(at)unige.ch
Caterina Tomba 337 6492 caterina.tomba(at)unige.ch
Anastasiya Trushko 335 6492 anastasiya.trushko(at)unige.ch
Chloé Roffay 335 6492 chloe.roffay(at)unige.ch