University of Geneva      Faculty of science      Chemistry and biochemistry      Dept. of physical chemistry

Coworkers in the Bürgi group



blabla
ARMAND Louna   ARMAND Louna
Apprenti(e)
Louna.Armand@unige.ch
AZOULAY Raymond   AZOULAY Raymond
Chemical Engineer
Raymond.Azoulay@unige.ch
BAGHDASARYAN Ani   BAGHDASARYAN Ani
PhD Student
Ani.Baghdasaryan@unige.ch
BANACH Ewa   BANACH Ewa
PhD Student
Ewa.Banach@unige.ch
BHATTACHARYA Sarita   BHATTACHARYA Sarita
Post Doc
Sarita.Bhattacharya.ch
BUERGI Thomas   BUERGI Thomas
Professor
Thomas.Buergi.ch
GRILLO Rossella   GRILLO Rossella
PhD Student
Rossella.Grillo@unige.ch
KAZAN Rania   KAZAN Rania
PhD Student
Rania.Kazan@unige.ch
KUMARANCHIRA RAMANKUTTY Krishnadas   KUMARANCHIRA RAMANKUTTY Krishnadas
PhD Student
Krishnadas.KumaranchiraRamankutty@unige.ch
MAGG Martin   MAGG Martin
PhD Student
Martin.Magg@unige.ch
NIETO ORTEGA Belen   NIETO ORTEGA Belen
Post Doc
Belen.NietoOrtega@unige.ch
SALASSA Giovanni   SALASSA Giovanni
Post Doc
Giovanni.Salassa@unige.ch
SELS Annelies   SELS Annelies
PhD Student
Annelies.Sels@unige.ch
SWIERCZEWSKI Michal   SWIERCZEWSKI Michal
PhD Student
Michal.Swierczewski.ch
WANG Yanan   WANG Yanan
PhD Student
Yanan.Wang@unige.ch


Coworkers at the University of Heidelberg

Georg Kobiela, PhD Student
Thomas Kriesche, PhD Student
Abdelmoutablib Laghouissa, PhD Student
Leo Pöttinger, PhD Student
Barbara Völker, PhD Student
Florian Wölzl, Diploma Student


Former Coworkers

Ugo Cataldi, PostDoc - 2014-2018
Bei Zhang, PostDoc - 2014-2017
Yuming Wang, PhD Student - 2015-2017
Dr. Birte Varnholt, PhD Student - 2016
Dr. Mashid Chekini, PhD Student - 2016
Dr. Noelia Barrabes Rabanal, PostDoc, - 2015
Dr. Gérard Klein, PostDoc, - 2014
Dr. Stefan Knoppe, PhD student, - 2012
Dr. Alastair Cunningham, PhD student, - 2012
Ahmed Bouhekka, PhD student, 2011 - 2012
Dr. Andrea Seehuber, PostDoc, 2011 - 2012
Samuele Lo Piano, PhD student, Heidelberg
Dr. Nils Salingue, PostDoc, January - August 2010
Alina Misiewicz, BSc, internship, June - July 2010
Bernhard Fischer, Bachelor student, May - July 2010
Martin Magg, Bachelor student, March - May 2010
Ella Schreiner, BSc, internship, March 2010
Dr. Rita Garsuch, PostDoc, 2009
Dr. Julien Boudon, PhD student, 2005 - 2009
Dr. Natallia Shalkevic, PhD student, 2006 - 2009
Florian Hinderer, Bachelor student, May-July 2009
Richard Chille, Bachelor student, May-July 2009
Dr. Cyrille Gautier, PhD student, now Metalor, Neuchâtel
Dr. Satyabrata Si, PostDoc
Dr. Silvia Angeloni Suter, PhD student
Dr. Igor Dolamic, PhD student
Dr. Qiaoling Li, PostDoc, 2006 - 2007, now
Hebei University of Science and Technology, China
Marco Bieri, PhD student, 2003 -2007, now EMPA, Dübendorf, Switzerland
Sylvain Mischler, Master thesis, 2006 - 2008
Frédéric Quelot, Master thesis, 2007 - 2008
Chakravarty Devulapalli, Master thesis, 2006 - 2007
Rana Afshar, Master thesis, 2006 - 2007,
Suzy Toscer, internship, 2007
Lise Bigot, internship, 2007
Sebastiano Guerra, Internship, 2007
Cédric Weber, apprentice, 2007 - 2008
Marie-Josée Breguet, apprentice, 2006 - 2007
Joël Monnin, apprentice, 2005 - 2006


to top