Programs Offered

Excellence Master Fellowships

Winners Spring 2021

The Grant Committee of the Faculty of science has awarded* an Excellence Master Fellowship to the following candidates:

Winner University of origin Master
Isabelle Beney University of Manchester – United Kingdom Earth Sciences
Ananya Biswas Shiv Nadar University – India Chemical Biology
Damian Braize University of Geneva – Switzerland Earth Sciences
Vera Emelianenko Lomonosov Moscow State University – Russia Biology
Aude Hussy University of Geneva – Switzerland Physics
Kamil Khettabi University of Geneva – Switzerland Mathematics
Ivan Kramarenko Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology – Russia Astrophysics
Jiazhuo Li Sichuan University – China Physics
Gaëlle Francine Maillard University of Geneva – Switzerland Pharmacy
Giorgi Meshvildishvili San Diego State University Georgia – USA Chemistry
Hugo Paul André Nougarede University of Geneva – Switzerland Mathematics
Sercan Öz Izmir Institute of Technology – Turkey Biology
Joëlle Peterschmitt University of Geneva – Switzerland Chemistry
Andrea Pizarro Medina Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México – Mexico Physics
Tomás Rodríguez University of Seville – Spain Chemical Biology
Ian Selvaggi Università di Roma La Sapienza – Italy Mathematics
Daria Voronina Moscow State Institute of International Relations – Russia Environmental Science
Dorian Wenzel Technische Universität Berlin – Germany Physics
Nina Willis Waseda University, Tokyo – Japan Computer Science

* with the support of the SIG (Services Industriels de Genève), the Alfred Werner Foundation, the NCCR Chemical Biology and PlanetS, and of a private foundation in Geneva