Members

Nicolas Brunner

 ProfessorNB.png

 email: nicolas.brunner@unige.ch

 Office: 203 GAP   Tel: +41 22 3794368

 

Jonatan Bohr Brask

Jonatan.jpg

 Postdoc

 email: Jonatan.Brask@unige.ch

 Office: 204 GAP  Tel. +41 22 3790576

 

 

Géraldine Haack

Geraldine.png Postdoc  

 email: Geraldine.Haack@unige.ch

 Office: 205 GAP

 

 

Ralph Silva

Ralph.png Postdoc  

 email: Ralph.Silva@unige.ch

 Office: 205 GAP

 

  

Flavien Hirsch

Flavien.pngPost-doc

 email: Flavien.Hirsch@unige.ch

 Office: 204GAP

 

Fabien Clivaz

Fabien.png PhD

 email: Fabien.Clivaz@unige.ch

 Office: 205 GAP

 

  

Armin Tavakoli

Armin2.png

 PhD  

 email: Armin.Tavakoli@unige.ch

BachelorThesis_ArminTavakoli.pdf

MasterThesis_ArminTavakoli.pdf

 CV_Armin_Tavakoli

  Office: 201 GAP

 

Tamas Krivachy

Tamas_Krivachy.jpg PhD

 email: Tamas.Krivachy@unige.ch

 Office 204 GAP

 

 

 

Sébastien Designolle

 Sébastien.jpgPhD

 Email: Sebastien.Designolle@unige.ch

 Office: 201 GAP

 

Thomas Kroiss 

 Master 

 Office: 201 GAP

 

 

Former members

Patrick Hofer (Lund, postdoc)

Mathieu Filletaz

Akshata Shenoy (postdoc)

David Luis Miranda (UNIGE, master)

Marco Tulio Quintino (Tokyo, PhD)

Joseph Bowles (ICFO, PhD)

Marti Perarnau-Llobet (ICFO, visitor)

Marcus Huber (Ambizione Research Fellow)

Tamàs Vértesi (Debrecen, visitor) 

Antonio Costa (master)

top