Members

Nicolas Brunner

 ProfessorNB.png

 email: nicolas.brunner@unige.ch

 Office: 203 GAP   Tel: +41 22 3794368

 

 

Géraldine Haack

Geraldine.png Collaboratrice scientifique, Swiss FNS Prima fellow  

 email: geraldine.haack@unige.ch

 Office: 205 GAP

 

 

Jean-Daniel Bancal

IMGP4137.jpg Maitre-assistant

 email: jean-daniel.bancal@unige.ch

 Office: 205 GAP

 

 

Cai Yu

caiyuProfileSmall.jpg Post-doc

 email: yu.cai@unige.ch

 Office: 204 GAP

 

 

Alastair Abbott

 Post-docAlastair.jpg

 email: alastair.abbott@unige.ch

 Office: 205 GAP

 

 

 

Ivan Supic

Ivan.jpg Post-doc

 email: ivan.supic@unige.ch

 Office: 204 GAP

 

 

Roope Uola

 Post-doc

 email: ...@unige.ch

 Office: 204 GAP

 

Fabien Clivaz

Fabien.png PhD student

 email: fabien.clivaz@unige.ch

 Office: 205 GAP

 

  

Armin Tavakoli

Armin2.png

 PhD student

 email: armin.tavakoli@unige.ch

BachelorThesis_ArminTavakoli.pdf

MasterThesis_ArminTavakoli.pdf

 CV_Armin_Tavakoli

  Office: 201 GAP

 

Tamas Krivachy

Tamas_Krivachy.jpg PhD student

 email: tamas.krivachy@unige.ch

 Office 204 GAP

 

 

 

Sébastien Designolle

 Sébastien.jpgPhD student

 Email: sebastien.designolle@unige.ch

 Office: 201 GAP

 

 

Marie Adrienne Ioannou

Marie.jpg

PhD student

Email: marie.ioannou@unige.ch

Office: 205 GAP

 

 

 

Karthik Mohan

Master student

Email: karthik.mohan@unige.ch

Office: 201 GAP

 

 

 

Former members

 

Flavien Hirsch (IQOQI Vienna, postdoc)

Jonatan Bohr Brask (DTU Denmark, Associate professor)

Thomas Kroiss 

Ralph Silva (ETH Zürich, postdoc)

Patrick Hofer (Lund, postdoc)

Mathieu Filletaz

Akshata Shenoy (postdoc)

David Luis Miranda (UNIGE, master)

Marco Tulio Quintino (Tokyo, PhD)

Joseph Bowles (ICFO, PhD)

Marti Perarnau-Llobet (ICFO, visitor)

Marcus Huber (Ambizione Research Fellow)

Tamàs Vértesi (Debrecen, visitor) 

Antonio Costa (master)

top