Group leaders

Hugo Zbinden

Hugo Zbinden

Group leader

Hugo.zbinden@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 04

Rob Thew

Rob Thew

Group leader

Robert.thew@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 13


Senior researchers

Anthony Martin

Anthony Martin

Senior researcher

Anthony.martin@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 33

 Félix Bussières

Félix Bussières

Senior researcher

Felix.bussieres@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 27


Post-doc

Claire Autebert

Claire Autebert

Post-doc

Claire.autebert@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 28

Gianluca Boso

Gianluca Boso

Post-doc

Gianluca.boso@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 63

Nicolas Maring

Nicolas Maring

Post-doc

Nicolas.Maring@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 34

Enky Oudet

Enky Oudot

Post-doc

Enky.Oudot@unige.ch


PhD students

Emna Amri

PhD Student

Emna.amri@etu.unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 29

Alberto Boaron

PhD Student

Alberto.boaron@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 65

Misael Caloz

Misael Caloz

PhD Student

Misael.caloz@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 31

Patrik Casper

Patrik Caspar

PhD Student

Patrik.Caspar@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 62

Gaëtan Gras

Gaëtan Gras

PhD Student

Gaetan.gras@idquantique.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 01 32

Fadri Grünenfelder

Fadri Grünenfelder

PhD Student

Fadri.Gruenenfelder@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 0526

Marie Ioannou

Marie Ioannou

PhD Student

Marie.Ioannou@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 xx xx

Matthieu Perrenoud

Matthieu Perrenoud

PhD Student

Matthieu.perrenoud@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 64

Davide Rusca

Davide Rusca

PhD Student

davide.rusca@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 67

Farid Samara

Farid Samara

PhD Student

Farid.samara@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 61

Rebecka Sax

Rebecka Sax

PhD Student

Rebecka.Sax@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 01 32

Weixu Shi

Weixu Shi

PhD Student (visiting)

Weixu.Shi@etu.unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 01 29

Dmitry Tabakaev

Dmitry Tabakaev

PhD Student

Dmitry.tabakaev@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 43 71


Master students


Technicians

Cedric Vulliez

Cédric Vulliez

FPGA engineer

Cedric.vulliez@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 11

Claudio Barreiro

Claudio Barreiro

Technician

Claudio.barreiro@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 09


Group photo

Quantum Technologies Geneva - 2017, Zbinden, Thew

Alumni

Matteo Montagnese

Matteo Montagnese

Post-doc

Melvin Ho

Melvyn Ho

Post-doc

Amaury Dodel

Amaury Dodel

PhD (visiting - Basel)


Bruno Sanguinetti, quantum technologies

Bruno Sanguinetti

Post-Doc

Fernando Monteiro

Fernando Monteiro

PhD


Boris Korzh

PhD

William Esposito

William Esposito

Masters

Thiago Geurreiro

Thiago Geurreiro

PhD

Yoseline Rosales Cabara

Yoseline Rosales Cabara

Masters

Nuala Timoney

Nuala Timoney

Post-Doc

Natalia Bruno, quantum technologies

Natalia Bruno

PhD

Charles Ci Wen Lim, quantum technologies, QKD

Charles Ci Wen Lim

PhD

Tommaso Lunghi, quantum technologies, single photon detectors

Tommaso Lunghi

PhD

Enrico Pomarico, quantum technologies

Enrico Pomarico

PhD

Raphaël Houlmann

Raphaël Houlmann

FPGA engineer