Group leaders

Hugo Zbinden

Hugo Zbinden

Group leader

Hugo.zbinden@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 04

Rob Thew

Rob Thew

Group leader

Robert.thew@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 13


Senior researchers

Anthony Martin

Anthony Martin

Senior researcher

Anthony.martin@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 33

 Félix Bussières

Félix Bussières

Senior researcher

Felix.bussieres@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 27


Post-doc

Gianluca Boso

Gianluca Boso

Post-doc

Gianluca.boso@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 63

Claire Autebert

Claire Autebert

Post-doc

Claire.autebert@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 28


PhD students

#

Emna Amri

PhD Student

Emna.amri@etu.unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 93

#

Alberto Boaron

PhD Student

Alberto.boaron@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 65

Misael Caloz

Misael Caloz

PhD Student

Misael.caloz@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 31

Gaëtan Gras

Gaëtan Gras

PhD Student

Gaetan.gras@idquantique.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 01 32

#

Matthieu Perrenoud

PhD Student

Matthieu.perrenoud@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 64

Farid Samara

Farid Samara

PhD Student

Farid.samara@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 61

#

Ephanielle Verbanis

PhD Student

Ephanielle.verbanis@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 35

#

Davide Rusca

PhD Student

davide.rusca@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 67


Master students

Fadri Grünenfelder

Fadri Grünenfelder

Masters Student

grfadri@stud.phys.ethz.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 01 29


Technicians

Raphaël Houlmann

Raphaël Houlmann

Technician

Raphael.houlmann@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 11

Claudio Barreiro

Claudio Barreiro

Technician

Claudio.barreiro@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 09


Visitors

Amaury Dodel

Amaury Daudel

PhD Student

Amaury.dodel@unibas.ch



Group photo

#

Alumni

Fernando Monteiro

Fernando Monteiro

PhD


#

Boris Korzh

PhD