Group Leaders

Hugo Zbinden

Hugo Zbinden

Hugo.Zbinden@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 04

Rob Thew

Rob Thew

Robert.Thew@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 13


Post-Docs

Alberto Boaron

Alberto Boaron

Alberto.Boaron@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 65

Tiff Brydges

Tiff Brydges

Tiffany.Brydges@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 01 30

Matthieu Perrenoud

Matthieu Perrenoud

Matthieu.Perrenoud@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 64

Giovanni Resta

Giovanni Resta

Giovanni.Resta@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 31

Davide Rusca

Davide Rusca

Davide.Rusca@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 67

Dmitry Tabakaev

Dmitry Tabakaev

Dmitry.Tabakaev@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 43 71


Fellows


PhD Students

Patrik Caspar

Patrik Caspar

Patrik.Caspar@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 62

Fadri Grünenfelder

Fadri Grünenfelder

Fadri.Gruenenfelder@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 0526

Marie Ioannou

Marie Ioannou

Marie.Ioannou@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 xx xx

Maria Ana Pereira

Maria Ana Pereira

Maria.Pereira@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 30

Rebecka Sax

Rebecka Sax

Rebecka.Sax@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 28

Lorenzo Stasi

Masters Students


Technicians

Claudio Barreiro

Claudio Barreiro

Electronic Engineer

Claudio.barreiro@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 09

Raphaël Houlmann

Raphaël Houlmann

FPGA Engineer

Raphael.Houlmann@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 11


quantum technologies group

Alumni

Patrick Remy

Patrick Remy

Patrick.Remy@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 09

Felix Bussières

Félix Bussières

Fellow

Farid Samara

Farid Samara

PhD

Gaëtan Gras

Gaëtan Gras

Gaetan.Gras@idquantique.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 01 32

Nicolas Maring

Nicolas Maring

Post-doc

Yohan Sanchez

Yohan Sanchez

Masters

Tatiana Gonzales

Tatiana Gonzales

Masters

Enky Oudet

Enky Oudot

Post-doc

Misael Caloz

Misael Caloz

PhD

Emna Amri

Emna Amri

PhD

 

Cédric Vulliez

Cédric Vulliez

FPGA engineer

Anthony Martin

Anthony Martin

Senior researcher

Weixu Shi

Weixu Shi

PhD Student (visiting)

Ephanielle Verbanis

Ephanielle Verbanis

PhD

Claire Autebert

Claire Autebert

Post-doc

Matteo Montagnese

Matteo Montagnese

Post-doc

Melvin Ho

Melvyn Ho

Post-doc

Amaury Dodel

Amaury Dodel

PhD (visiting - Basel)

Bruno Sanguinetti

Bruno Sanguinetti

Post-Doc

Fernando Monteiro

Fernando Monteiro

PhD

Boris Korzh

Boris Korzh

PhD

William Esposito

William Esposito

Masters

Thiago Guerreiro

Thiago Geurreiro

PhD

Yoseline Rosales Cabara

Yoseline Rosales Cabara

Masters

Nuala Timoney

Nuala Timoney

Post-Doc

Natalia Bruno

Natalia Bruno

PhD

Charles Ci Wen Lim

Charles Ci Wen Lim

PhD

Tommaso Lunghi

Tommaso Lunghi

PhD

Enrico Pomarico

Enrico Pomarico

PhD

Nino Walenta

PhD + PD