Group Leaders

Nicolas Brunner

Professeur

Nicolas.Brunner@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 43 68

Géraldine Haack

Assistant Professor

SNF PRIMA

Geraldine.Haack@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 80

Marti Perarnau-Llobet

Scientific collaborator

SNF Ambizione

marti.perarnaullobet@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 00

Roope Uola

Scientific collaborator

SNF Ambizione

Roope.Uola@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 43 70


Post-Docs

Patryk Lipka-Bartosik

Patryk.Lipka-Bartosik@unige.ch

Phone: 

Pavel Sekatski

Maître-Assistant

Pavel.Sekatski@unige.ch

Phone: 

Mohammad Mehboudi

Mohammad.Mehboudi@unige.ch

Phone:

Gianmichele Blasi

Gianmichele.Blasi@unige.ch

Phone: 

Jessica Bavaresco

Jessica.Bavaresco@unige.ch

Phone:

Flavio Del Santo

Flavio.DelSanto@unige.ch

Phone:


PhD Students

Sadra Boreiri

Sadra.Boreiri@unige.ch

Phone: 

Sophie Egelhaaf

Sophie.Egelhaaf@unige.ch

Phone: 

Marie Adrienne Ioannou

Marie.Ioannou@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 10

Shishir Khandelwal

Shishir.Khandelwal@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 43 69

Alberto Rolandi

Alberto.Rolandi@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 10

Antoine Girardin

Antoine.Girardin@unige.ch

Phone:


Masters Students


Alumni

Tamás Kriváchy

Yu Cai

Denis Rosset

Eloïc Vallée

Sébastien Designolle

Stella Seah

Ivan Šupić (Paris-Sorbonne, Postdoc)

Alastair Abbott (Inria Grenoble, Permanent researcher)

Armin Tavakoli (IQOQI Vienna, Postdoc)

Jean-Daniel Bancal (CEA Saclay Paris, Permanent researcher)

Fabien Clivaz (IQOQI Vienna, Postdoc)

Marc-Olivier Renou (ICFO, postdoc)

Flavien Hirsch (IQOQI Vienna, Postdoc)

Jonatan Bohr Brask (DTU Denmark, Associate Professor)

Patrick Potts (University of Basel, Assistant Professor)

Ralph Silva (ETH Zürich, Postdoc)

Thomas Kroiss

Mathieu Filletaz

Akshata Shenoy

David Luis Miranda

Marco Túlio Quintino (Paris-Sorbonne, Permanent Researcher)

Joseph Bowles (ICFO, Postdoc)

Marcus Huber (IQOQI Vienna, Group Leader)

Tamàs Vértesi

Antonio Costa