Group Leaders

Nicolas Brunner

Professeur

Nicolas.Brunner@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 43 68

Géraldine Haack

Scientific collaborator

SNF PRIMA

Geraldine.Haack@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 80

Marti Perarnau-Llobet

Scientific collaborator

SNF Ambizione

marti.perarnaullobet@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 00


Post-Docs

Alastair Abbott

Alastair.Abbott@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 01 31

Roope Uola

Roope.Uola@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 43 70

Ivan Šupić

Ivan.Supic@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 43 70

Cai Yu

Yu.Cai@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 76

Armin Tavakoli

Armin.Tavakoli@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 23


PhD Students

Sébastien Designolle

Sebastien.Designolle@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 25

Tamás Kriváchy

Tamas.Krivachy@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 43 69

Marie Adrienne Ioannou

Marie.Ioannou@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 05 10

Shishir Khandelwal

Shishir.Khandelwal@unige.ch

Phone: +41 22 379 43 69


Masters Students


Alumni

Jean-Daniel Bancal (CEA Saclay Paris)

Fabien Clivaz (IQOQI Vienna, Postdoc)

Marc-Olivier Renou (ICFO, postdoc)

Flavien Hirsch (IQOQI Vienna, Postdoc)

Jonatan Bohr Brask (DTU Denmark, Associate Professor)

Patrick Potts (Lund University, Marie Curie)

Ralph Silva (ETH Zürich, Postdoc)

Thomas Kroiss

Mathieu Filletaz

Akshata Shenoy

David Luis Miranda

Marco Túlio Quintino (University of Tokyo, Postdoc)

Joseph Bowles (ICFO, Postdoc)

Martí Perarnau-Llobet (Max Planck Institute, Postdoc)

Marcus Huber (IQOQI Vienna, Group Leader)

Tamàs Vértesi

Antonio Costa