Important informations concerning the posters and oral presentations can be found here.

Local Committee:
Psycholinguistics and Speech and Language Pathology Group, FPSE, University of Geneva

Marina Laganaro (chair)
Pauline Pellet
Grégoire Python
Carole Bigler (secretary)

 SoA Scientific Committee

Roelien Bastiaanse (chair)
Wendy Best
Ria de Bleser (honorary member)
David Howard
Roel Jonkers
Peter Mariën
Gabriele Miceli
Lyndsey Nickels
Carlo Semenza