We particularly want to thank AdipoGen Life Sciences and Jackson ImmunoResearch for sponsoring the prizes for best poster and best flash talk, respectively.


How do we identify the winners?

The best and second best talk, flash talk and poster gets a prize.

Winners for best talk and flash talk are selected by a public vote of all attendees. You have access to the voting system during the conference.

Best posters is selected by the organizing committee  (poster presentations by members of the organizing committee are not considered for the prizes).

Post-retreat notes: Congratulations to our winners!

Best talk

1. Place: Christopher Henry


Best flash talk

1. Place: Rouaa Ben Chaabene


Best Poster

1. Place: Axelle Bouche

2. Place: Olimpia Bompadre



2. Place: Ines Pinheiro



2. Place: Simon Fernandes Da Silva