Rectorate Commissions

The Rectorate is assisted by permanent or temporary advisory commissions. These commissions are generally chaired by the Rector or Vice-Rectors. Members of permanent commissions are appointed by the Rector for the period corresponding to his or her term of office (1st April 2024 - 14 July 2028). Members are chosen from the various bodies within the University, but the Rector's Office may also call on external members.