Grid view

List view

Former Group Members

Dr Andreas Postel

PhD student (2016-2020)


Dr Gözde SARAL

PhD student (2015-2019)

Now Sustainability Data Scientist, Switzerland 

Dr Yuan WANG

Postdoc (2013-2015)

Now Associate developer at SAP, Germany

 Dr Francesco FONTANI

Postdoc (2008-2009)

Now Staff astronomer at Arcetri Observatory
Dr Andrés CARMONA Postdoc (2007-2011) Now Postdoc in IPAG, Grenoble, France
Dr Carla BALDOVIN SAAVEDRA PhD student (2007-2011) Now Policy Officer and Project Manager, LOFAR and European Radio Facilities, ASTRON, Netherlands