Aurélien Roux

 

 

Lab members

NameRoomPhonee-mail
Aurélien Roux 358D 3532 aurelien.roux(at)unige.ch
Frédéric Humbert 341 3648 frederic.humbert(at)unige.ch
Chloé Roffay 335 6492 chloe.roffay(at)unige.ch
Paulina Nowak 335 6492 paulina.nowak(at)unige.ch
Guillaume Pernollet 337 6492 guillaume.pernollet(at)unige.ch
Markku Hakala 341 3648 markku.hakala(at)unige.ch
Anne-Laure Boinet 335 6492 anne-laure.boinet(at)unige.ch
Maria Tettamanti 341 3648 maria.tettamanti(at)unige.ch
Marine Luciano 335 6492 marine.luciano(at)unige.ch
Javier Espadas 341 3648 javier.espadas(at)unige.ch
Yamini Ravichandran 335 6492 yamini.ravichandran(at)unige.ch
Vania Macias Calvio 335 6492 vania.macias(at)etu.unige.ch
Juan Manuel García Arcos 335 6492 juan.garcia(at)unige.ch
Claire Dessalles 335 6492 claire.dessalles(at)unige.ch
César Bernat Silvestre 335 6492 cesar.bernat(at)unige.ch

 

 

 

Former Lab members

Name 
Anna-Katharina Pfitzner Laura Houzet
Ilaria Di Meglio Anastasiya Trushko 
Vincent Mercier Margot Riggi 
Joachim Moser von Filseck Guillaume Molinard 
Pierrik Chapuis Jorge Larios
Henry Zivkovic Adai Colom 
Caterina Tomba Florian Maechler
Pau Guillamat Bassedas Nicolas Chiaruttini