Marcos Gonzalez-Gaitan

List of Present Lab Members

mgg-lab_1900-1200-300.jpg

       Name  email
PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR
  Marcos Gonzalez-Gaitan     marcos.gonzalez(at)unige.ch
POSTDOCS / RESEARCH ASSOCIATES
  Carole Seum     carole.seum(at)unige.ch
  Alicia Daeden     alicia.daeden(at)unige.ch
  Marisa Merino     marisa.merino(at)unige.ch
  Maria Romanova     maria.romanova(at)unige.ch
  Olga Afonso     olga.Afonso(at)unige.ch
  Dimitris Basagiannis     dimitris.dasagiannis(at)unige.ch 
PhD STUDENTS
  Clement Richard     clement-alexis.richard(at)etu.unige.ch
Master STUDENTS
  Bogdana Voynova     bogdana.voynova(at)etu.unige.ch
  Matteo Luppi     matteo.luppi(at)unige.ch
TECHNICAL STAFF
  Rozenn Finazzi     rozenn.finazzi(at)unige.ch
  Thomas Wagner     thomas.wagner(at)unige.ch